Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Andeey

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #305916

    From Maricopa, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Soymilk Banana Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Easy Vegan
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I make it for my family quite often. We always use the Silk Light Chocolate Soy Milk."

    Reviewed Apple Butterscotch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this cake. They had no idea about all the good ingredients in it. I will make it again for sure. By the way... I ended up using more apples also."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy! My husband was going to grill the corn but we discovered we were out of propane so I went searching for a recipe and found this, I am so glad I did! I will be using this again for sure."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make! We loved them!! We sprinkled them with a little colored sugar before we put them in the oven. They were done in exactly 15 minutes!! I didn't get more than 30 cookies out of this recipe though....still a great cookie and we will make these again FOR SURE!"

    Reviewed Cheerios Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick and easy treat to make with my son. He loved helping me with this recipe! They taste good too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Perfect Basic White Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and easy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I loved the texture. My whole family gobbled it up. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many recipes for baked fries and this one is my favorite! My WHOLE family loves these so they get 5 stars FOR SURE!!! I have made them with AND without the parmesan and they are both great!"

    Reviewed White Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my sons 4th birthday today. He loved it! I thought it was good and really easy to make, I wasn't exactly sure how much milk to put in since the cup and a half was just approximate so I used just UNDER a cup and a half, next time I will probably use all the milk, maybe more. It was a very moist cake, just a bit dense, but that ..."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very moist, delicious banana bread. I didn't have any French vanilla instant pudding mix so I used regular and found out later that I actually used the cook and serve variety, it turned out GREAT...no problems here. I will make this again. Thanks Mysterygirl!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites