Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anderson.sara

    Member since Nov 2012

    Chef #2476736

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, I used butter instead of shortening and Truvia. I put almonds on top because our child doesn't like nuts."

    Reviewed White Trash Hamburger Gravy and Breakfast Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "We are trying to eat healthier and have less meat, so I made this with half smoked tofu (in stuff I swear it's good) and low fat turkey. I also used just a splash of cream and 1% milk. The"

    Reviewed Easy-In-A-Pinch-Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marich
    LinMarie says:

    "I threw all this stuff in my mixer and pressed them out by hand, they were great."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, I made mine as directed with monk fruit for a sugar free treat. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the recipe, I put in 1/4 c chicken broth, and 1/4 c milk instead of 1/2 c milk. I don't let them dry I put them right in they only need to cook for about 2 minutes depending on thickness."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This could be the best peanut butter cookie recipe. They are fantastic, for once no alterations."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say this isn't very spicy and is too sweet. I would try this bread again with less sugar, and more spice."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "This a great recipe I gave it 4 stars instead 5 only because I made a few adjustments. I put in a little nutmeg and cinnamon, added one egg and more flour to thicken it. They were excellent and everyone loved them. I will definitely make them again and thank you."

    Reviewed Fluffy White Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Mellie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This a great recipe for a basic white bread, I can't wait to add some wheat flour next time. I put all the ingredients in my bread machine liquids first, and set to dough. After it was done I poured it into a loaf pan (looking for perfect sandwich bread for kids) and let it rise 20 minutes, then baked it. It turned out beautifully. It is perf..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites