Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anderson.sara

    Member since Nov 2012

    Chef #2476736

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Trash Hamburger Gravy and Breakfast Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "We are trying to eat healthier and have less meat, so I made this with half smoked tofu (in stuff I swear it's good) and low fat turkey. I also used just a splash of cream and 1% milk. The"

    Reviewed Easy-In-A-Pinch-Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marich
    LinMarie says:

    "I threw all this stuff in my mixer and pressed them out by hand, they were great."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, I made mine as directed with monk fruit for a sugar free treat. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the recipe, I put in 1/4 c chicken broth, and 1/4 c milk instead of 1/2 c milk. I don't let them dry I put them right in they only need to cook for about 2 minutes depending on thickness."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This could be the best peanut butter cookie recipe. They are fantastic, for once no alterations."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say this isn't very spicy and is too sweet. I would try this bread again with less sugar, and more spice."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "This a great recipe I gave it 4 stars instead 5 only because I made a few adjustments. I put in a little nutmeg and cinnamon, added one egg and more flour to thicken it. They were excellent and everyone loved them. I will definitely make them again and thank you."

    Reviewed Fluffy White Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Mellie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This a great recipe for a basic white bread, I can't wait to add some wheat flour next time. I put all the ingredients in my bread machine liquids first, and set to dough. After it was done I poured it into a loaf pan (looking for perfect sandwich bread for kids) and let it rise 20 minutes, then baked it. It turned out beautifully. It is perf..."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, a very light delicious treat (texture wise of course). I used 1/2 brown sugar, bourbon vanilla, and a bit more cinnamon for a rich flavor. I also added a thick cream cheese icing. My family absolutely loved them. My 9 year old said she was going to marry hers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites