Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AndiJ78

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159179

    From `Shelton, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pot Stickers (Alton Brown)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a secret ingredient that I add that makes this super moist and absolutely amazing...silken tofu. Yes, you read that right. It doesn't compromise the flavor but adds so much to the texture. I have made it this way everyone after I saw an episode of Throwndown with Bobby Flay and the entire family loves them!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic and I cannot keep them in the house long with 3 boys and a husband! My boys call them "brownie cookies" and ask for them often. Definitely a hit in our house and easy enough for the boys to pitch in and help."

    Reviewed White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family loved this recipe! I made a few changes and plan to add some seasoning to the ricotta next time for more flavor, but overall very tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, you never fail me! Iknew as soon as I saw your name, I was in for a treat and you did not disappoint! This sauce was fantastic and I have enough to freeze for next time. Thank you again!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My gosh, these cookies are amazing! My 8-year-old son loves these! These are fantastic! Thank you for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE these!! Such an easy recipe and the results are delicious! My pickiest eater (yes, he actually scoffs at cookies and treats) kept asking for more. What a terrific addition to my cookie platter or for any random day or cookie baking ;-)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic!"

    Reviewed Maki Sushi Rice (Rice Cooker)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chickee
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the amounts were off, the maki "dressing" came out bitter from too much vinegar. I should have known not to try a new recipe :( I did enjoy finding a way to use the rice cooker to make the rice itself, so it was not a total loss."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot help myself...I LOVE this meatloaf! I do use a mix of dry and prepared mustards, the amounts are not the same, however. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Penne Pasta in Pesto-Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. per my usual, instead of heavy cream I substituted fat-free half-and-half to save some calories and fat. I LOVED it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites