Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Andre!

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #118159

    From Ottawa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Cheesecake Pie and Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds fantastic. I just printed out the recipe. I like the use of oil instead of shortening for the crust. I will be looking out for no fat cream cheese and whipped cream and I plan to use a cup of Splenda instead of sugar since the filling is not cooked anyway. Super photos too!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds like it would be a good candidate for your ground beef mastermix #31008 "

    Reviewed (Shrimp) Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same as my own recipe, delicious! Also great on fresh oysters. Once in awhile I will use freshly grated horseradish for extra zing and have horseradish leftover for prime rib."

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops in the Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "You must somehow be able to make this recipe without shortening."

    Reviewed Old Bay Shrimp Boil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This one is a keeper indeed and I have already kept it. You can't go wrong with Old Bay...."

    Reviewed Shrimp Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this one sounds excellent, a must try!"

    Reviewed Hot & Sour Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't wait to try this recipe. Everything sounds perfect for shrimp lovers!"

    Reviewed Canadian Sugar Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "It's maple syrup season here in Ontario (April) and I just put maple syrup on my shopping list. THIS is the recipe I will try! Perhaps with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. Jehane Benoit was a renouned cook in these parts and if her Grandmother made this recipe, it must be great indeed!"

    Reviewed Seafood Coquille St. Jacques

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't wait to try this one. It's a keeper indeed. Classic French recipe."

    Reviewed Green Tomato Ketchup - Quebec Style Chow-Chow

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually a green tomato chow chow not exclusive to Quebec, but served throughout French Canada. Excellent on tourtiere (French Canadian Meat Pie) also with French Canadian Pork and Beans and Hamburgers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites