Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Andrea

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28750

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Eggs & Kale Parmesan (Frittata)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, Next time though I would add the whole leek, maybe some a half of an onion. I Didn't use the almond meal (didn't have it on hand) but I used an extra egg and had to cook it an extra 15 minutes because it was still runny. Other than that it was very delicious!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Vegetarian Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By AlmightyMooX
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe! It was very flavorful. Next time I will definitely double or even triple the amount of spinach."

    Reviewed Elephant Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum!"

    Reviewed Amazing Strawberry (Or Blueberry) Shortcake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make."

    Reviewed Silky Chocolate Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good frosting. My only problem was I didn't think it was thick enough so I added a little powdered sugar--maybe 1 or 1 1/2 cups."

    Reviewed Italian Casserole Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (37 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy to make. I am 11 and I fixed this by myself for my family for dinner. It made a lot and I thought because the cheese got so browned on top there would be lots left over. Nope--everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Anniversary Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for some friends last night and they all loved it. It is so easy to make that one of my girlfriends, who doesn't cook often, asked for the recipe and I am sure she'll have the same good results I had."

    Reviewed Cabbage Stuffed With Two Meats

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Fixed this for dinner tonight and the family all agreed it is one we definitely want to have again. I mixed up the recipe and put all the onions in the broth at the beginning and had none left to mix with the meat. It was still excellent. Try a little spoonful of sour cream on the top when served--yummy."

    Reviewed Chicken Soup for a Family's Soul

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chicken soup. I tried it in a flat casserole dish with biscuits on top and loved it. The basil is nice in chicken soup. This is the second of your recipies I have tried and I have loved them both."

    Reviewed Aunt Darlene's Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the Kraft "Deluxe" mac and cheese. This recipe makes the creamiest, tastiest mac and cheese ever. Makes a large casserole though--if you don't have a bunch of people to help you eat it, cut the recipe in half! It would be great for a potluck!"

    Advertisement