Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AndreaVT96

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #286851

    Flag as Inappropriate

    221 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornish Game Hens With Peach Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our favorite recipe for Cornish game hens. Tender and juicy, the skin crisps up wonderfully and is so tasty. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Honey Barbecue Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By javagirl81
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family really enjoyed these--plenty of flavor, but no overwhelming heat for the kids. Easy to make, followed directions exactly. Will definitely make again--thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Extra Moist Jalapeno Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By yaya78006
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really yummy. I made as corn muffins, which yielded about 2 dozen. Very moist, and easy to alter the heat as you see fit. Will definitely make again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and not difficult to make. Made as directed. I think the Old Bay seasoning makes this a little different than most of the sauces you come across. Will make again, thanks for sharing.-- Updating my review---and changing from 4 to 5 stars---this is my husband's favorite, most-requested recipe. We make it often. Learning from a..."

    Reviewed Easy Oven Baked Beans and Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy, quick to put together with common ingredients. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, tasty, sticky wings! Thanks for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Ww Cookies 'n' Cream Tortoni - 3 Points

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried these today--very easy to make and were yummy. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Corn Casserole (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Chef #268234
    LinMarie says:

    "The easiest and best corn casserole I have ever made. Made this for yesterday's family Christmas get-together. It received rave reviews. Thank you so much for sharing--will make this one over and over."

    Reviewed Baked Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, and the whole family enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Snowman Poop 2

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with my fifth grade class this year as one of our holiday activities. Easy to do--what a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites