Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Andrew Mollmann

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1015482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    140 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty! Had to add extra milk in order to get the right consistency."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it as directed minus the sugar. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I didn't have any breadcrumbs so I ground a bit of oatmeal in the food processor until it had the consistency of bread crumbs. Worked great."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Chef 5oh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was epically delicious. Made several times. Halves without issue."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Liqueur (Gift-Giving or for Yourself!)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but the almond extract was overpowering. Next time I'll use a lot less, perhaps 1/4tsp instead of 1tsp."

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. I used a little less butter (3tb or so) but otherwise followed the recipe."

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken (Tso Chung Gai)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was unlike any other general tso's chicken I have ever tasted. It didn't taste bad, but I'll probably stick to other recipes."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's French Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tasty but next time I think I'll puree it; I wasn't a fan of the chewy pieces of mushroom. Also, I accidentally skipped the tempering of the egg/cream mixture so there were little lumps of cooked egg in my soup which i had to spend 10 minutes fishing out. Tasted great though!"

    Reviewed Edith Gump's French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I followed the recipe as best I could given my lack of swiss cheese. I also used 3/4 cup milk + 2 tbsp flour to thicken it up a bit since we like our soup thick around here. Will make again! The toast was scrumptious."

    Reviewed Biscuits and gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I halved the recipe and used maple sausage with great success."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites