Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Andrew'sMom

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131079

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa With Latin Flavors

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MathMom.calif
    LinMarie says:

    "I also did not have all ingredients but it was still pretty good. It isn't easy to make quinoa taste good, in my opinion."

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Pea Masala

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, but I think it could have used some more flavors/spice. I only strayed from the recipe by using canned green chiles from the mexican section of the store (i'm not sure if this was the right type or not). I wonder if I did something wrong since it got such high reviews from everyone else. I will def try again! PS: my 7 yea..."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrels White Gravy (Request)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "I think just a tad too much pepper for us, I would use only 1/2 what's called for next time but very good gravy and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Lima Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Carianne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I agree with a previous post... that next time I may use a bean that I actually like better. But a good way to get some lima beans in the diet!"

    Reviewed Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup recipe. Reminds us of Panera's soup. Would also be good with a little milk or cream added."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I would recommend a little less sugar (4 tbsp total) since there is a lot of excess sugar in the bowl, and they are plenty sweet enough! Yum!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made these for dinner. They were AWESOME! The flavor is so good that I feel we can cut back on the salt and sugar next time!"

    Reviewed Pork Chop Rub

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this tonight for dinner. Very nice flavor!"

    Reviewed Cooked Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "The red wine vinegar is a tatse i'm not used to in my carrots. I think I should use fresh parsley next time. Pretty good. May fix next time with some grilled meat made with a Moroccan rub."

    Reviewed Madeline Roseland's Dirty Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kat Wood
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this and it is a keeper. It was a last minute meal so he used what we have in the house (ground turkey breast, vegetable stock, NO liver) and it was still great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites