Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anemone

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233194

    From Winnipeg, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat Free Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Darling76
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good (I used my own breadcrumbs and spice mix). One guest suggested using feta cheese next time... since there WILL be a next time!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice loaf. I made my own pumpkin, so omitted the water (like another reviewer) and cut the sugar to 2 cups. Next time I may add a tablespoon or so of molasses. Looking forward to trying with applesauce!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Sweet Potato Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Our first batch was gone before it cooled. However, I did cook and mash my own yams, omitted the syrup, only put 1/2 cup of white and brown sugars, replaced the eggs, and skipped the pecans. The chocolate chips (I like carob; the kids prefer semi-sweet) are a sweet addition: I didn't think I'd like them, but they are fun, and make this recipe ou..."

    Reviewed Cocoa Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "We also found this recipe from Robin Hood; they've been a favourite for awhile! We substitute the butter with applesauce for a treat. I'm going to try Sweet Cinnamon's idea of using yogurt in place of butter next time. Sounds yum!"

    Reviewed Zesty Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kel-Cie T
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice light supper pasta salad. I'm looking forward to trying different dressings, veggies and cheeses."

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Tortilla

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By paulamonster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice comfort foody supper for our family one night. No leftovers! We substituted green beans for the pepper, and will probably experiment with other greens: peas, broccoli... we will also saute garlic with the onions or add some cheese on top next time."

    Reviewed Homemade Oreos -- Pure Goodness, Minus the Yucky Additives

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LindseyKay
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't give this five stars yet... every time we make them, we eat the cookies before we can make the filling! The batter is a little fussy to make (a little on the dry side), but well worth it."

    Reviewed Creamy Pumpkin Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly good! After reading some of the reviews, I did up the spices, and made it far too spicy for our family: spices are always a personal taste, I suppose.
    I did substitute evaporated milk for the creams, and threw the onions, garlic and pumpkin altogether to cook (I'm impatient) instead of sauteing them. I will try with white wine f..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites