Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angel Momma

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #295915

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I added 1/2 c. more flour to make them even more chewy and omitted the nuts and instead added 1/2 a bag of white choc chips. Very addicting!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this because I had some ground beef I needed to cook and it sounded like a quick easy recipe. This recipe was easy to make, I prepared the sauce the night before, and put it all in the pot at 1pm, it was done at 5. And even my picky kids liked it! I like that it had cottage cheese in it because it gives it a protein boost! This is defin..."

    Reviewed Turkey Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Frank Butcher
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific recipe!! It is the first one I've found with so much flavor, even my picky kids ate this up! The only modification I made was to add a chopped clove of garlic (being italian we gotta add garlic). And maybe a little less water next time. Thanks Frank for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, super yummy cookies! My whole family likes these and my 3 and 4 year old even help out. We made yellow cake mix rolled in cinnamon and sugar and chocolate rolled in coconut (watch the coconut for burning!) and chocolate and yellow rolled in heath. The possibilities are endless and the taste is delicious!!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, this is soooooo good! My kids say it tastes like eating sausage pizza. I've actually even taken the easy way out and tried it with a jar of Ragu chopped tomato, olive oil, and garlic sauce and the cream cheese like someone else suggested and it was stil incredibly yummy! We will definately eat it again and again!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Apple Casserole/Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for thanksgiving instead of the traditional apple pie. I served it with a scoop of vanilla bean ice cream and everyone in my family (including my picky MIL who isn't a big fan of sweets) ranted and raved over it! I'm not a big fan of cranberries but I loved it! I even had some for breakfast this a.m. This was just so easy and quick..."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe that even my picky daughter was able to help me make and she enjoyed! My only complaint was that they didn't rise very much, next time I would fill them a little higher. I also used the mini-chips about a 1/4 cup."

    Reviewed Crabmeat Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stacey Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the thyme and added 1/3 cup of finely chopped basil. My entire family ate it up! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites