Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angel91805

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #161265

    From El Paso, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    106 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bandito Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Right up DH's alley. I did accidentally get the larger size cans of chili, but it was all good in the end. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting was great on my sugar cookies this year! Shiny and not sticky and still tasty!"

    Reviewed Anti-Stress Antipasto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it, Love it, Love it! Better yet, my 7yo son just requested it for dinner this week! Gotta love the Desperation Dinners! I usually sub my own vinaigrette over their recipe though."

    Reviewed Taco Ring (From Pampered Chef)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this many many times!! My family loves it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Ranch Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By bmcobra
    LinMarie says:

    "My family just loved it! We used the meat from a rotisserie chicken and the bacon ranch dressing too. The only change I would make next time is to crumble a few strips of crispy bacon onto it. It was very tasty. Served it with a salad for a nice and easy meal. Will definitely make again! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Have made it many times now. I usually use the sugar free, fat free instant pudding...and no one even suspects it's healthy! I always come back with a clean dish. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Avocado Eggs Benedict

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Yummy!!! I didn't have any coriander and I couldn't find the ground mustard to save my life...and my "boys" will NOT eat avocado (but I do! YUM)...but other than that, I didn't change anything! :) This was such a huge hit, I'm still stunned. DH is easy to please...but DS (7 yo) is picky at best...and not too into eggs. Well...let me tell ..."

    Reviewed Bacon, Swiss and Mushroom Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By abqrock
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just about to post this recipe only to find out it's already here!! My family loves this meatloaf. It's very tasty and easy to prepare and is a nice change from the standard meatloaf."

    Reviewed Mom's Sit Sandwich (Aka Squishy Sorta Muffuletta)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! How did I not remember to rate this?? This is to DIE for! DH and DS ask for this often. I think DS just gets a kick out of Mom letting him bounce around on dinner! The only thing I do differently, I add the olives and the chopped up artichokes to the mayo mixture....YUM YUM! Thanks for a winner!"

    Reviewed Honey Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Marjie501
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I didn't have the full 1/2 cup of soy sauce, so it wasn't as great as I think it will be. Still rating it a 5 as DS loved it. I live in El Paso, and this is not really a native flavor. I bet it would be AWESOME on chicken and pork chops too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites