Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angela0322

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #275550

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup (Crock Pot) - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this wonderful simple recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Should have rated this ages ago. This has become an easy delicious staple in our house. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1002 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "At this point there isn't a whole lot more that I can add. I've made this for my family several times now, and they love it. We always shred the chicken so we can get more meals out of it. It freezes great, and is so easy so I love to include it in my OAMC. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Wasabi Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this coleslaw. The flavors were amazing and reminded me of my favorite food, sushi. Brought it to a potluck and everyone loved it. (even though I went a little overboard on the wasabi) :)"

    Reviewed Fancy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful fruit salad. The whole family loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Pink Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #346812
    LinMarie says:

    "This is also my mom's recipe. She was always asked to bring this dessert to family functions. We just called it Pink Stuff. Wonderful dessert. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really simple and tasted great. I don't have a mini cupcake pan, so I made bigger ones and had them for dinner. DH and DS devoured them. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites