Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AngelaKL77

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1423762

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully rich and delicious! As per previous reviews I used half sausage/ half hamburger and reduced the water to 1 cup. Perfect amount for spaghetti one night and throw the rest in the freezer for lasagna next week. This has spoiled my kids~ they'll no longer tolerate quick and easy Ragu spaghetti!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Perfect for decorating with young kiddos. Even the ones they painted looked pretty good!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Bacon and Cheddar Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I used extra sharp white cheddar and they turned out awesome!"

    Reviewed Salmon Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Caren
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, easy dinner."

    Reviewed Creamy Pesto Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sauce! I served it over homemade gnocchi instead of linguine (just because I wanted to try it) and sliced up Roasted Pepper and Asagio chicken sausage in it along with the shrimp. Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe to be okay--not fantastic. I cooked it in the crockpot and ended up adding some salt and brown sugar at the end which improved the flavor somewhat. Maybe my red wine wasn't high-quality enough (?) Probably not a recipe I'll be trying again."

    Reviewed Paige's Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By GrumpyIrishLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent comfort food for a cool fall evening! I substituted a can of french cut green beans for the peas, used dried thyme and put some shredded cheese on top of the potatoes. It turned out delicious!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! My friends and family raved and begged for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites