Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AngelaSept

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269656

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Cherry Tomatoes With Basil and Whitefish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is definitely a five star recipe as it became a staple at my house. Flavors are strong, garlicky and amazing! I used basil, as well as parsley, when I didn?t have fresh basil and used cod when whitefish was not in season. Highly recommend this recipe. Tip: smash bigger garlic cloves for a stronger garlic flavor. Made this again for din..."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1002 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic, but improved it by using freshly squeezed aqua juice instead. Little pricey but worth every penny!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookn4mytwins
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb! used the roasted butternut squash for this recipe. I would be making it again and again! Thank you for sharing this fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Upside-Down Ginger Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Fantastic cake! My whole family, including my 9 year old loves this cake! I wouldn't change anything in this recipe!"

    Reviewed Red Lentil Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I did add sauteed onions and a lot more garlic to it!"

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC cookies! My 8 year old can't stop eating them. Definitely no need for frosting, they are delicious as they are. Next time I'll try to add some lemon zest to the dough, should be really good!"

    Reviewed Guacamole Salad (Barefoot Contessa) Ina Garten

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "The best!"

    Reviewed Churros de Pescado (Fried Fish Fingers)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This resipe didn't work for me at all. Batter didn't stick, taste was pretty bland. I followed the recipe to the "t". I have no idea what went wrong....."

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe! Bread came out crusty and delicious, as promised! I did double the yeast for this recipe though. Not worth going to the store for bread, if you have all the ingredients. I made half of the recipe and had 2 nice size loaves that disapeared quickly. Thank you for this easy, fast crusty bread recipe!"

    Reviewed Tasty Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Soooo easy and delicious! Definitely a keeper! thank you for posting it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites