Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angelbb

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #582098

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed M&m Trail Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my kids favorite trail mix. We doubled the recipe and used almonds, dry roasted peanuts and cashews. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Steak with Blue Cheese Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! Absolutely yummy! My kids ask me to make this with everything. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this. It was very easy to make. I used diced tomatoes with green chiles because thats all I had. Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this recipe and it is for sure one of our favorites. Since finding it several months ago, I've made this many times. It's easy and delicious. A couple of friends have asked for the recipe. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD and I just made these and they are delicious!! I cant get the kids to stop eating them. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ranch Taco Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this recipe. Since finding it several months back, I've made this over and over again. SO easy, and SO delicious. Sometimes I use ground turkey instead of chicken but we love it both ways. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these tacos today for lunch and followed the recipe. Didn't make any changes. I couldn't stop eating them. The sauce is yummy!! I want to make them again for dinner! Thanks for the great recipe Tish."

    Reviewed Marie Callender's Potato Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok but very thin. I ended up adding another 4 cups of potatoes and still very thin. I also had to add more salt and cheese. Maybe I did something wrong but I wont be making this again."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow....made this for dinner tonight and used kidney beans instead of black beans because that's what I had in the pantry. I also sprinkled a package of taco seasoning mix on the chicken and added a cup of cooked rice with the cream cheese. Easiest meal I have ever cooked. This was delicious and the kids loved it too!! Thanks for the recipe. I will..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites