Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angelcheex

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540117

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and easy to make! I actually had my boyfriend make it while I made sweet potatoe casserole. It came out soft and most, very much like cake rather than traditional cornbread. The flavor was sweet. Highly recommend this one. Thanks Mike!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1049 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Cookies came out really soft and tasty! Everyone loved them. :)"

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this after reading all of the great reviews, but didn't find that the flavor was there. It was a bit bland and not sweet enough for my taste. However, the texture was great. I made it again today for lunch, adding 1/4 of sugar and it came out awesome! I could almost eat the whole pan of bread. Also added 2 tbs of coarse cornmeal, just b/c I..."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were great! I added 1/2 tsp of salt to balance the sweetness. They only lasted three days in my house and were soft and chewy the whole time. Mmmm... can't wait for the next batch!"

    Reviewed Best-Ever Banana Bread (honestly!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is one of the best banana bread recipes. The bread is moist and sweet. Everyone in my house loved it! I gave away the 2nd loaf and it was devoured the same day. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Cheesecake Factory Chicken Madeira by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This one came out really good... similar to Cheesecake Factory's. However, I suggest you test out adding cornstarch one teaspoon at a time. I added like 3 tbsp and it came out a bit thicker than I would've liked. It was great nontheless!"

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and it's delicious! Followed the recipe as is except for the crystallized ginger and had to let the jasmine rice cook a bit longer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites