Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AngelicFantasia

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #34206

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Last-Minute Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe received as many raves at my house as Mean Chef's pulled pork. ...and that is saying alot. I don't really use many canned or jarred, premade foods, but this recipe is ridiculously delicious. Oh, I have also changed up the recipe, too. Once I added cooked Italian sausage between the layers. Unreal. I have passed on this recipe to ..."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Apple Brine

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this brine for Christmas on a 16 pound turkey. The smell was wonderful and the results were perfect. Juicy, juicy, juicy. I like the maple brine better, but there is no doubt that this apple brine makes a good turkey. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Fettuccine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good. But, better than that, it was sooooo easy and quick. I sauted chicken tenders, removed them to a plate, made the sauce and then returned the tenders to the pan and warmed through. A number 1 recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! Nice enough for company, too. I couldn't believe how easy, but delicious this was. Next time, I will be adding more lemon. The lemon is very subtle and I want to try more, just for giggles and grins. Thanks, Cher! "

    Reviewed Fish Tacos and Cilantro Coleslaw, 20 Minutes Max

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my heavens. We loved these fish tacos. I think what makes them is the cilantro coleslaw. Great recipe, Fluffy. It is now a family favorite."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Chicken With Marsala, Mushrooms and Gorgonzola

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a WINNER. I made this as written and it couldn't have been easier or more delicious. I served it with rice, broccoli, salad, and an herb bread. It would be perfect for guests. Thank you Mean Chef and Fine Cooking. "

    Reviewed Garlic Panko Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written and found them a little dull. They also did not really brown well. I was afraid the strips would dry out if I kept them in the oven any longer. However, the recipe was easy to follow. Sorry for the negative review. "

    Reviewed Texas Caviar from the Cowgirl Hall of Fame Restaurant

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and took it to a Father's Day luncheon. It makes a HUGE bowl and it was delicious. Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed Beef Fajita Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good. Very flavorful burger. I doubled the spices for 2 lbs. of groud beef and made 6 medium sized patties. Oh, I melted cheese on the burgers and served with grilled onions. Will have these again and again. Thanks! "

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. My people loved this soup. And, I served it on a 100 degree summer day. I thought it was too thick so I added a little more stock and a little more wing sauce. Be prepared: it is very spicy and I didn't even add cayenne pepper. Oh, I put in lots more chicken, too. I used a deli chicken, as well. A keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites