Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angenette D.

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #753166

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sophia Loren?s Tiramisu

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicioso!! Made this for PAC 2008 - HEAVENLY! I have one more of your recipes to select for PAC and so far, all the one's I have made are OUTRAGEOUS! Thank you Blondie!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to pick you for the PAC 08' but really don't know what I'm doing, but I do know how to pick 3 of your recipes & make & rate them & let me tell ya, that's just what I did & one is better than the next! This cheeseburger rice was a huge hit with my teenage son & his handful of friends when they were all here for dinner. Second & third hel..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker (Crock Pot) Pork Loin Roast & Kraut

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My God!!!!!! This is even better than your turkey recipe!!!!! This is so easy and the flavors are amazing!!!! Oh My God, thank you so much!!!! Keep the recipes coming@!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Gain Aka Pizzagaina, Pizza Rustica, Italian Easter Ham Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! I have been looking for pizza gain & no one ever knows what I am talking about! My aunt used to make hers in round springform pans & slice it up like pie. I just found your recipe & cannot wait to try it next year at easter! Maybe I will make a smaller size just to try out! But I also remember I think having it on christ..."

    Reviewed The Best Jell-O Salad Ever! Strawberry Jello Salad With Banana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe for 20 years - thank you so much - I remember not to overblend though as it can become runny - just an FYI for those who have never made Jello recipes before - TY"

    Reviewed Amaretto Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spaghetti Aioli With Anchovies & Garlic (Spaghetti Aglio E O

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "I keep this chef on my favorite member lish because I love traditional Italian recipes like the ones she provides. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Biscuit Popper-Roll Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "I did make this by making 4-6 balls out of each biscuit & think it came out better... just looked like bubble bread or something."

    Reviewed Rich & Moist Dark Chocolate Cake (Uses Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!!!!!!! This is Heavenly!"

    Reviewed Beef Pot Pie - the Best!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? YUMMMMMMMMMMMMM!Used homemade pie dough & ended up using a 13x9" rectangular glass pan as I wanted it deep dish as well. I'm glad I did because it did bubble a little bit and in a smaller pie pan would have been a mess. But this was delicious! My whole family loved it and my son who is picky, picky, picky at 3 helpings!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites