Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angie #3

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #273802

    From las vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zip Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth #5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely the real deal!! I was a GM for a restaurant/bar and this is how we made ours. It is so good on anything from steaks to chicken, I even put a dash or two when I saute' mushrooms. So many amazing uses for this sauce"

    Reviewed Take a Big Bite French Onion Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the only chip dip i will eat!! I make it for our BBQ's and everyone wants me to always make extra so they can take some home. Thank you so much for posting!! YUMMMMMM"

    Reviewed Herb Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "coming from someone who has never liked mushrooms, I love these on my steak or prime rib! SO GOOD!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  504 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy and yummy! we loved these!! I'm not the greatest at baking, followed the recipe exactly and they came out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Marinated Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO YUMMY!! I made them for a BBQ I was having and everyone loved them on their brugers, hot dogs and salad. Thanks for sharing they were a HUGE hit!"

    Reviewed Died & Went to Pimento Cheese Heaven (Pimiento)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as an appetizer for a dinner party I was having, months later peole are still asking me for the recipe!! SO YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken and Sausage Kebabs Ever!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "these were very yummy!! the whole family loved it...thanks!"

    Reviewed Lebanese Marinated Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "i grew up in one of the largest arabic communities in the united states, so naturally i have a love for middle eastern food. i recently moved to a different state and miss having my middle eastern restaurants on every corner. i made this chicken for me and my roomate and we both LOVED it!! so tasty and juicy he cant wait till i make it again!!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Canuck Mum
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe for honey mustard. I've always made mine this way and it is always gone really fast."

    Reviewed Best Raw-Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent salad. My husband (the anti-veggie eater)could not stop eating it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites