Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angie Corrine

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #451323

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with shrimp rather than chicken and it was great! My husband doesn't like recipes that are too "creamy," but he loved this!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These weren't terrible, but were NOT sweet enough for me. I was going to give some away, but I won't because they don't taste great. Sorry - I was hoping to love em!"

    Reviewed World's Best Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, but my husband and I thought the dijon mustard taste was quite strong. Next time I will probably leave that out!"

    Reviewed Fluffer Nutter Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Mark O.
    LinMarie says:

    "You've gotta grill these like grilled cheese sandwiches! It's the best!! :)"

    Reviewed Amanda's Thai Peanut

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By @m@nd@
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! Next time I'll probably only use 3 Tsps soy sauce:)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful - wouldn't change a thing:)"

    Reviewed Chewy Oatmeal Spice Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure at first if they were quite as great as I expected...but I keep going back to the pan and taking one little square at a time. I LOVE them! They would also be great (but not as healthy) which peanut butter and chocolate chips instead of apple butter and raisins:)"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! For frosting, I used a box of french vanilla jello pudding w/1 cup milk and 1 tup of cool whip! Yum!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I added in a can of Black Beans and it was WONDERFUL!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites