Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angie D.

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162009

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake! This is the cake that, as a child, I always requested on my birthday. It is very sweet, but I wouldnt have it any other way. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Fast, easy, and delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Mom and Dad when they came to visit. Everyone LOVED how tender and flavorful these were.. Thanks for the great recipe. I will make this one often."

    Reviewed Trudy's Mexican Martini

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Amy Gautreaux
    LinMarie says:

    "My Hubby and I used to spend every Saturday night at Trudy's munching on chips and salsa and drinking these. Sadly, we had to move to Houston and we haven't found a place that makes a mexican martini that even comes close to this. Thank You so much Amy, for the memories. "

    Reviewed Fried Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mom42
    LinMarie says:

    "Here in Texas, we call fried burritos chimichangas. Yummy! "

    Reviewed Char's Cajun Beef & Sausage Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Ive found most of the stuffed pepper recipes ive tried to be rather boring, taste wise. This one is definetly not! My family loved this recipe! DH says these are even better than his Mom's! =) "

    Reviewed Beef Tips and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Joanie Grow
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Joanie! I discovered your recipe about a week ago and i am making it tonight for the second time. We love the rich gravy and the tender beef."

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently lost my old recipe for tortilla soup so I thought I'd try this one as a replacement...It was even better than my old recipe! I followed your recipe exactly, except i added a can of corn and instead of adding chili powder i used dried ancho chilies and took them out before serving. Thanks for the wonderful recipe, i will be making it o..."

    Reviewed Kelly's Southwestern Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good..Thanks for the great recipe. I will be making this one again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites