Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angie Staiert

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46981

    From Topeka, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast easy recipe!!! I would recommend. My boys loved it and we will be doing this one again! I did add about 1 1/2 cups of mozzarella cheese at the end and stirred it in and it tasted GREAT!!"

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved it!!! Great for a homemade family meal!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is AMAZING!!! I made it for the first time when we had all the neighbors over for a pasta night. It was a HUGE hit. We have made it several times since and it's actually something my kids will eat. Thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Traveling Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. Something my kids would actually eat for a change. I love how you can freeze it and make it later when you don't have time to throw everything together. Great recipe will be making again!! Thanks for shareing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Freezer Baked Ziti (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great freezer recipe. I love that it makes two of them. Family loved it and will definatly make again. Next time may not use as much of the dried chili pepper flakes they pack a punch. Thank you for shareing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Illegal Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and super easy. Family loved them. Think I'll try it with different soups see how that works. Thanks for shareing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken and Cheese Rice Bake OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick and easy recipe that my whole family loved. I cooked it up and froze it to use later and it worked GREAT!!! Thanks for shareing this wonderfuld recipe!"

    Reviewed Real Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe!! The family loved it and almost didn't have enough with everyone wanting more. I also made without the celery."

    Reviewed Poor Man's Chicken Fried Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kimmaboo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful easy recipe!! My whole family loves it. We put brown gravy with some mushrooms on top to juice it up a bit."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe!! My mom was here when we made them and she's going to take the recipe home so she can make it for the rest of the family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites