Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angie2B

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69260

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice flavor. I'll use this again."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good."

    Reviewed Too Tired, & Broke, Yellow Rice and Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Yrhaven (aka Condiment Queen)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge staple for my family til the DixyLilly yellow rice company went out of business. We really miss that brand of yellow rice. We always used whole bone-in chicken breasts and used the broth from boiling the chicken for the liquid in the rice. Comfort food. Must be a southern thing, my husband's grandma from FL fixed it for him."

    Reviewed Caramelized Onions for the Grill or Oven

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a HUGE French onion soup fan. This was like eating french onion soup outta foil. I used 1/2 tsp. of Penzeys Beef Soup Base and Seasoning instead of the bouillon powder. Trust me if you like french onion soup try this! I wish I could give this 10 stars."

    Reviewed Tuna Patties Burgers Cakes.....something like that

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty, cheap, and easy to make. We will make again."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. Make sure you spread them out and make bigger chunks. It tasted really good!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 5 breast, a larger can of black beans, and used frozen corn added at the last, and only 1/2 block of cheese. My husband and I loved this. We served it with rice."

    Reviewed Port-A-Pitt BBQ Chicken (Copycat Recipe)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a comment. The amount of fat will really not be that high unless you drink all the marinade. It's just the small amount of butter that actually doesn't fall off when dipped."

    Reviewed Dirt Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY, THIS IS GOOD! My kids and I inhaled this. A new favorite."

    Reviewed Basic Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama Tia
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not going to rate this because I am not sure if I did something wrong and I have not had a lot of quiche in my life. For the good, it was nice that the ingredients were all things on hand and simple. I was able to use up some cheese and eggs that had to go. But this is the part I am not sure of. The filling was kinda like scrambled eggs. Just..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites