Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angiepangie

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #599633

    From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irish Soda Bread 1

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for the last 3 years and can't believe I haven't rated it yet. This is the best soda bread I have ever tried. I soak the raisins and cranberries in whiskey but don't drain them all the way to keep more of the whiskey taste in the bread. I add additional flour to make up for the extra liquid just until the dough is slight..."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! Fast to make with ingredients that I almost always have in the house and delicious. I added some fresh jalapeƱos to the bean mixture and went heavy on the seasoning because dh and I like spicy food. I also added some thawed frozen corn to make it a little more hearty and I wouldn't change a thing for next time. . . and ther..."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Balsamic-Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Made it for dinner tonight for my husband and myself. I could tell that he was a little worried about liking this recipe since he is not a big fan of cranberries. After we ate it, he told me to thank the person who shared this recipe because it was so good! So many thanks from Mr. and Mrs. Angiepangie!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great frosting recipe. Its rich but light and fluffy at the same time. I added a little extra vanilla for my personal taste and it made this just perfect."

    Reviewed Famous Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Tante B
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this challah for Rosh Hashannah and it was a total hit! I had never made challah before so I was nervous about the results and bought a store made challah also. My challah came out great and all of our dinner guests preferred mine over the store bought bread. Thanks for an amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Cold Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe made great sesame noodles and it was really easy. It took me less than 10 minutes to make the sauce and boil it until it was smooth. I loved it!"

    Reviewed Passover Chocolate Matzah Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! This is an amazing way to use matzah that I'm sure I will be doing again before Passover is over."

    Reviewed Spinach Ricotta Frittata

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Like some of the other commenters, I added some garlic for taste and it turned out fantastically. I also cooked it in the oven at 350 degrees for about 25 minutes so that I didn't have to try and flip it."

    Reviewed Spinach Ricotta Pie with a Hint of Feta

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a side dish for dinner and my fiance barely wanted any of the other things that I served! I also added a little garlic to the onion as I was sauteeing it and liked how it turned out. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed New York City Black and White Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Chef Hayley
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for an engagement party and everybody loved them! Since they were going to be favors for all of the guests, I had to quintiple (is that even a word?) the recipe to make 30 cookies instead of the 6 and it was time-consuming but totally worth it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites