Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anjelphyre

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #756413

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By 12345678980123455677889
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making a cheesecake and it was stellar! The only change I made was to drizzle the top with chocolate sauce and throw on some fresh raspberries. I will definitely make this again and again!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making a cheesecake and it was stellar! The only change I made was to drizzle the top with chocolate sauce and throw on some fresh raspberries. I will definitely make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this fantastic recipe! It was everything I was hoping it would be. Perfect and definitely a new favorite!"

    Reviewed Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, though not overwhelmingly so. I added a little garlic powder and a tiny bit of lemon zest to tweak it to my taste. I didn't care for it on my chicken, but thought it was an excellent dip for fresh veggies. Thanks for the great base."

    Reviewed Thai marinated cucumbers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe far too tangy for my liking. I didn't really expect it to taste just like the cucumbers at my favorite Thai place, but I wasn't expecting it to be quite so vinegar-ey. My BF loved them, though, and I will hang on to the recipe. Next time I think I'll only put in 1/4 cup or less of the vinegar, though. Thanks for a good base!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these. I only had half the vanilla (shame on me!) so I subbed the other half with almond extract. They are very fudgy and yummy. The cure for the common sweet tooth!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is wonderful! I had to use a few shakes of dry italian seasoning instead of the fresh herbs and I added some cooked chicken, but otherwise made it as written. This will definitely become a favorite dish for us. This would also be a wonderful base for many other soups if you feel like changing out the starches (ie rice for pasta). What a ..."

    Reviewed Chicken China Moon

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Though I haven't tried this specific recipe, I've been making something similiar for a few years now and love it! My sauce has a bit more soy sauce, lot of minced garlic, and a smidge of hoisin thrown in, but otherwise everything's the same. It's a versatile, easy dish that makes any night take out night!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Spicy Honey Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I really, really wanted to like this dish, but I just couldn't. The only substitution I made was regular oj for the concentrate. The flavor was not at all what we were expecting. It wasn't too spicy or too sweet, it was just...odd. Not sure how to rework this to make it palatable for us, so I won't make it again."

    Reviewed Cindy's Pistachio Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a holiday staple in my family for years and years. We put ours in a ring mold, though I'm not sure why since it's gone within a few minutes! So easy and soooo good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites