Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ann Arber

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #6810

    From Pennsauken

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie on the Fly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Susann Simpson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe and it was the best I have ever had. Thanks Susann for this recipe. My family loved it too. I saw it said to drain the vegetables. It was perfect. WHOOOO!!!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Mow this is fast, and easy ,and delicious.Thanks so much.We love it."

    Reviewed Copycat Marie Callender's Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh I dont care a lot for cornbread but made this for company to eat with jambalaya. I used my cast iron fish muffin sized molds. This is so good, I was eating the muffins as each batch was coming out of the oven.THANK YOU!!!! My guests loved it too. "

    Reviewed Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "What great additions you all have thought of to the soup! Actually, mystery girl, I use canned milk ( 1 1/4 Cup) so I can use the potato water too. So full of nutrients. Haven't tried any of your additions yet. We still love it plain and simple, fast and cheap. It is our comfort food all winter. LOL Thanks for all the comments. What a nice group o..."

    Reviewed Geraldine's Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2001 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "Dear Milla, Never thought of trying dried cranberries. Now that DOES sound good! Thanks for your comment. Ann"

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2001 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "No, no base. No springform pan. Either make it in the square or double it for 9x 13. Easy, easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites