Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ann B

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #44172

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken & Broccoli Macaroni

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Friday's pal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great stuff, and even the picky child eats it. I do steam the heck out of my broccoli first, just to ensure the kids can't complain/pick it out, and I like the more uniform texture also.Great one!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good -- just a little too soupy for me with the milk. I made it with no mushrooms. "

    Reviewed Cinnabon's Cinnamon Roll Clone

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Andrea
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good we had to freeze the majority to save ourselves from eating them all. Luckily I have a pregnant friend I was able to give most of them too. I've made them once since then and they were just as good. What a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  408 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "unbelievably good bread -- I've been making it lots, and this is my new base recipe. I make bread often -- and this is the only recipe I've been using lately. What a wonderful recipe & thank you for sharing!!!I've added 1/2 cup sugar for cinnamon roll dough, gone up to 2 cups whole wheat flour for wheat rolls, and made both loaves & rolls. ..."

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! These were soooo great & so easy. We just had this tonight and my husband is practically guarding the leftovers. I did use pepper jack cheese, and had to throw in some italian blend shredded cheese in the breading when I ran out of parmesan. Thanks for a great recipe we'll definitely be making again!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great -- really really yummy. I used more onion--about a 1/2 cup and put in 1/2 a red bell pepper for color, along with brown rice, which is just my preference. I also used half mayo & half miracle whip. I already want to make this again. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these for my daughter and myself after realizing we had no pancake mix in the house. These were the best, lightest & fluffiest pancakes I've ever had! I will NEVER use a mix again. I'm so glad I was out. I will put some vanilla in just to try it next time, but they are awesome as is!!!! Thanks again!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By 68Ranchero
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just out of this world. A really incredible flavor -- I can't believe it was so easy. I had it hot with some vanilla Haagen Dazs. If you like dulce de leche you'll love this."

    Reviewed Cinnamon scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Indeed a wonderful recipe. They are great -- just a few secs in the microwave & with the leftover scones we had a great breakfast for days. It makes alot -- even cutting each wedge in half (how I usually ate it after baking) was still a nice serving."

    Reviewed Bleu Cheese Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "This was hands down the best meat I've had at home. Marinade is delicious & sauce is just great -- very similar to the Roquefort sauce at Kirby's Steakhouse in Dallas. We're happy to have it at home!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites