Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ann Rotatori

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109466

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rao's Famous Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By fishywitch
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. Fork tender; tasty and simple to make. Don't let the recipe scare you. It you follow the step-by-step instructions you can't go wrong. I paired with the sauce from the spaghetti and meatball recipe number 221905. A great family dinner."

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MamaMeg
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made the sauce but it was a hit. The recipe seems to miss adding a few ingredients so when it was time to add ingredients to the onions I added all the way through the tomato paste. I don't like sweet tomato sauce so I only used 2 teaspoons of sugar rather than 2 tablespoons. Next time I will cut the red pepper in half to make it more ki..."

    Reviewed Seafood Lasagna Rollups

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. The baking time is actually a little longer. I find 45 minutes at 350 to do the trick. This can be easily adapted to use any ingredients you have on hand. I have made it with a sausage stuffing as well as a veggie stuffing. Just start with the ricotta, egg and parmesan cheese then add whatever you like."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, I doubled the shrimp and pasta but not the sauce. Also added some sauteed onions and a can of diced tomatoes to the sauce to give it a little more flavor. Wonderful the first time and as tasty leftovers."

    Reviewed Venetian Shrimp and Scallops

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. A favorite of family and friends. I've made it with and without the saffron. If you don't have it in your pantry don't worry ... it's great either way."

    Reviewed Summer Sangria & Classic Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "I took the summer sangria to a 50th birthday party and it was gone in no time! Everyone loved it. One person commented that it tastes just like summer. I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at a party I attended. Only thing I changed was to use 1/2 tub of cool whip, it made it thicker and more flavorful."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest and tastiest chicken recipie I can recall. It's great as leftovers as well. You can have it cold with salad or tortilla or hot over rice. My husband and I loved it."

    Reviewed Steak with Blue Cheese Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent with any steak. I made this and the bernaise butter as options. Folks could pick and choose what they liked best."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this and it makes excellent leftovers as well. A real hit."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites