Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anna Skinner

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108669

    From Peoria, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frank Sinatra's Sausage and Green Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredibly easy and very tasty! The only additions I made was to add a bit of marinara sauce and some melted mozzarella on to the bun at the last minute. Everyone in the house loved it!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I have made it a few times now and even my 2 year old loves it! When I make it I serve it over some brown rice and toss is a bit more butter."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I have made this a few times now and it's always a hit with my family. This is a great meal to make and even freeze for a quick dinner another night."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Mushrooms (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kim Cherubini
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is just great! I have made it several times now, and have made changes but it's still a household favorite. Instead of using egg noodles, I use Orzo pasta (a bit strange I know, but very good). I also double the sauce recipe to ensure enough to cover everything. This dish is wonderful, I highly reccommend it."

    Reviewed Orzo a La Melanie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Melanie Singh
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never eated squash till I tried this recipe, I now love it! I have made this more than a few times now and my husband and I just love it. It makes fantastic leftovers for lunch the next day as well. Thank you so much Melanie, what a great dish!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1608 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a few nights ago, and my husband said it was the best roast he'd ever had. The only changes I made was adding green beans, a few cut up potatoes, and a small amount of onion soup mix. This was abosolutely easy and incredibly tasty, I will definately be making this one again, thank you for posting such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Vegetables in Foil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled so good while cooking I didn't think myself and my husband could wait to eat it. We've made it several times now, and it's wonderful fresh as well as leftovers. I did reduce the oregano amount because it was a bit too much for me. I also was unable to buy tomatoes with added onions and garlic so I added fresh as well. This dish is ..."

    Reviewed Grilled Garlic Pepper Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my first dinner party with my new in-laws. I served it as a simply BBQ item with bread and salad. It was a huge hit. The flavor is amazing. I do suggest buying uncooked shimp and shelling them yourself, it takes longer but is well worth the effort. Be sure when peeling to leave tail on. I will definately be making this for year..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites