Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anna T

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116864

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Millet Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a very good salad. Its hearty yet healthy. I think I would tend to agree with Tony. I would cut down the amount of water when cooking the millet. Definitely something I will be making again! Thank you Rita."

    Reviewed Tofu Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple and quick recipe. We add nutritional yeast to the tops of the mushrooms after they were baked, and thought that pine nuts on top would make a good addition also."

    Reviewed Italian Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Colleen321
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed the meatloaf very much. It was flavorful and very moist. I didn't have pancetta..and it was still very good. Nice glaze also. Thank you."

    Reviewed Orzo Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kimbearly
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe. Perfect side dish for any meal."

    Reviewed Chicken With Tomato and Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I didn't add any salt to the dish..and there was the right amount of saltiness between the feta and the olives. I served this with orzo risotto (recipe #97141). YUM!"

    Reviewed Turkey Appetizer

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit! I think if I made this again, I would make more spread and make a mound of spread underneath. I noticed people dipping for dip and they got the bowl. I would definitely be making this impressive appetizer again."

    Reviewed Peach Delight

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dessert for my bunko group. They LOVED it. They all want the recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Summer Rolls With Peanut Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By AlmaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight. They taste as good as the ones I've had in the restaurant. They were really quite easy to make. Thanks."

    Reviewed The Best Eggless Caesar Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MadzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I was glad to find this dressing without a raw egg. This was easy and delicious. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so much better than store bought! Everyone in my family loved them..they wanted more! I used some whole wheat bread that I had baked that burned. Cut off the burned parts..and voila.. delicious croutons. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites