Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnnaLulu

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #876408

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butterscotch Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe could not be any easier! I needed a no-bake cookie recipe as I was making Christmas cookies with my kindergarten class. They loved these butterscotch treats. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Granola

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this simple but delicious recipe! I left out the coconut as my husband doesn't like it. I love that this recipe uses honey instead of sugar, making it healthier. We have been enjoying this granola on top of homemade yogurt and frozen berries."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good! Next time I will use a bit less tomatoes as it was a little too "tomato-y" for my taste. Ate it with crusty bread and a salad. Yum!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I love these! I added a little more than the 2-3 T. chocolate chips, plus the walnuts, and they turned out awesome."

    Reviewed Guacamole Salad (Barefoot Contessa) Ina Garten

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious and healthy. I cut a few pita pockets in half, toasted them, and made open-faced sandwiches with this salad on top. Mmmm!!!"

    Reviewed Clone of a Cinnabon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By smartblonde #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are incredible! I too got this recipe off allrecipes. They make your house smell like Cinnabon while they're baking... and are worth all the effort it takes to make them!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe several times, and we love it! I served it to company once, and everyone had second helpings. It's easier and faster to make than lasagna, but similar in taste. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I used the dressing from Kittencal's Caesar Salad, and used a homemade pizza crust. It was SO good... great idea!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Salad With Balsamic Honey-Dijon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I left out the eggs since I don't care for the texture in salads. The dressing was unique and delicious.. thank you!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! At first, I was wondering about the cheese on top and I wasn't sure if it was going to "go together." However, it came out wonderfully, a really hearty meal. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites