Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnnaMontana

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #467980

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heather's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Used chicken broth in place of water. Added ginger, garlic, hoisin and red pepper flakes."

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty! The dough was very easy to work with. I took a tip from another member and popped the frosted ones into the freezer and then stacked them up,."

    Reviewed Easy Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! My husband can't get enough. Wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "A really good veggie dish. I forgot to toast my bread and it still turned out really well. I did add extra garlic and some italian seasoning. I also skipped the margarine and used extra virgin olive oil instead."

    Reviewed Curried Butternut Squash & Apple Soup - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but it was a lot of work for the end result. It turned out really thick and it almost didn't feel like we were eating soup. I used the left overs as the sauce to make a chicken curry dish the next night and enjoyed this recipe for that use much better (Split chicken breasts covered in sauce covered in the oven on 350 for 45 min)."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!!!! I would recommend making them a little larger than a shoestring french fry so you get a good texture on the outside."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed BLT Bites

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! We enjoyed these very much. I would just add that you can save the inside of the tomatoes for something else like salsa."

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple but good. I used a small squash and cut the rest of the ingredients in half."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband and he LOVED it! Since I was just cooking for one I used one breast and used 1/4 of all of the ingredients. I didn't have any red pepper so I used everything but that, turned out fantastic!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites