Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annacia

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #169430

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    4443 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vongole Mediterranio (Baked Clams & Rice With Saffron)

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm. fresh, plump, tender and delicious clams in a saffron rice. How can you go wrong? Simply scrumptious. I serves it with a steamed artichoke with an aiole dipping sauce. The clam/rice is very simple and quicker than you would expect. Purely a treasure."

    Reviewed Lime Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "The aroma therapy alone from this cooking is worth making this yummy soup. That said, you'll certainly want to enjoy every last morsel and drop. Simply delicious and a great comfort food as well. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Calamari Fra Diavolo over Linguine

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "I had frozen squid bodies and can tell you that if you want to cut them into nice circles don't let them fully defrost. I kind of forgot about then while defrosting and my rings weren't as niece as I would have liked. Aside from that this turned out very well indeed. I had no problem following the recipe and dinner was delicious. Mine to..."

    Reviewed Columbian Gone in a Flash Potato and Cheese Bread for ABM

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "I had leftover mashed potatoes in the fridge for several days and needed to use them up. Finding this recipe was a gift. I made it this morning and much enjoyed a toasted (and it sliced and toasted beautifully) slice topped with a poached egg for breakfast this morning. The bread was a delight with great flavor and I'm looking forward to a sa..."

    Reviewed Cannellini Beans With Crushed Red Pepper

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this up at 7:30 am for this evening adding a touch of garlic and a sprinkle of Italian Seasoning. My test sample was already yummy and I know that it will be even better tonight. I did trim back on the pepper flakes by about half and that amount works well for my house. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuits - Southern

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Add another Culinary Quest'er (2014) here to give you my 5 stars. I made half the recipe and love that it uses buttermilk. I got big light biscuits and will certainly come back to this recipe. :D"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually used this as our main dish this evening along with some biscuits. I used turkey bacon and 1/2 fat mayo. It has excellent flavor and isn't difficult to make. I really glad that there are leftovers for tomorrow's lunch. Made fro Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Beef and Broccoli With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "One work describes it: YUM. I made this last evening for Culinary Quest 2014 and loved each bite. Very quick to put together and a real pleasure to munch. It was perfect with white steamed rice. :D"

    Reviewed Lickity Split Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This made an excellent lunch today. The last time I cooked rice I made extra just for this purpose. After letting the finished rice cool to just warm I made lettuce wraps (2) with it and had a very enjoyable plate along with a couple of along cookies :D. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Game Stew With Cider and Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a wonderful dinner last evening. I used bison and it came out utterly delicious. We really enjoyed the addition of the apples. I did reduce the recipe by half as there is just the two of us and there was still plenty with leftovers (yay!). I went right by the recipe and could not have been happier. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites