Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annacia

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #169430

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    4297 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coquito (Puerto Rican Holiday Drink for Christmas and New Year's

    Handle
    22 hours ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ChaseNNJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't real sure what to expect with this and was very happily surprised. This is smooth and delicious. Used Malibu rum as it was the only rum in the house and it didn't go amiss in any way. I'll make this again. Made for PAC, Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken Jamaican Style

    Handle
    22 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChaseNNJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! I did omit the scotch bonnet and used just jalapeno. I don't think I would have been able to eat it with the scotch bonnet, lol. As I was alone for dinner tonight I made just one serving and it made a delicious meal. So glad I decided to try it. Made for PAC, Spring 2014 :D"

    Reviewed Berry Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By hwright4
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the small version of this smoothie this afternoon and it was a real treat. It's everything you would expect from the ingredients and is purely delicious. Made for PAC, Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Choc Chip Muffins

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Fili Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious. This muffin is full of flavor, moist, soft and incredibly yummy while still warm and the chips are still warm. Really, whats not to love! Made for PAC, Spring 2014."

    Reviewed 100% Spelt Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jsentjens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this lovely bread into sandwich sized buns. It was great to work with and has a wonderful texture. Used Splenda for the sugar. I can recommend this recipe. Made for PAC, Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Light Hash Brown Omelette

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Larz in Pennsboro, WV
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. I love everything that is in it and the health factor wonderful. Simple to make and even easier to enjoy with a slice of whole grain toast. Made for PAC, Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Venezuelan Spiced Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Out Freaking Standing. Made this with bittersweet chocolate. I did the simmering and steeping parts while doing the dinner dishes and have been deeply enjoying it here at the computer. Not only is this a keeper it's going directly into my Favorites of 2014 book. Thank you so much Nancy. Made for PAC. Spring 2014. :D"

    Reviewed Mexicali Stewed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Larz in Pennsboro, WV
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great tasting quick dinner. I used some chicken that was already cooked by making the sauce first and adding the chicken about 5 mins before serving to heat it up. I put it on rice and think that noodles would be another good option. Good choice for a week night meal. Made for PAC, Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Onion Carrot Cashew Sandwich

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kate the Magnificent
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say that I reversed the amounts of the carrot and onions. Used just a teaspoon of oil and in place of the ranch dressing I just added fresh squeezed lemon juice with a pinch of smoked salt. Also I used a Recipe #389019 to hold the filling. This made for a very yummy lunch with a mug of Earl Gray tea. Made for PAC, Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Irish and Scottish Gaelic Soda Bread Scones

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. While heavier than a usual scone that is to be expected as they are a soda bread. The taste is marvelous and I used one to house Recipe #368366 sandwich filling in place of the usual bread. These would be excellent with soups or stews as well as butter and jam. Made for PAC, Spring 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites