Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annacia

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #169430

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    4439 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cannellini Beans With Crushed Red Pepper

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this up at 7:30 am for this evening adding a touch of garlic and a sprinkle of Italian Seasoning. My test sample was already yummy and I know that it will be even better tonight. I did trim back on the pepper flakes by about half and that amount works well for my house. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuits - Southern

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Add another Culinary Quest'er (2014) here to give you my 5 stars. I made half the recipe and love that it uses buttermilk. I got big light biscuits and will certainly come back to this recipe. :D"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad Supreme

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually used this as our main dish this evening along with some biscuits. I used turkey bacon and 1/2 fat mayo. It has excellent flavor and isn't difficult to make. I really glad that there are leftovers for tomorrow's lunch. Made fro Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Beef and Broccoli With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "One work describes it: YUM. I made this last evening for Culinary Quest 2014 and loved each bite. Very quick to put together and a real pleasure to munch. It was perfect with white steamed rice. :D"

    Reviewed Lickity Split Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This made an excellent lunch today. The last time I cooked rice I made extra just for this purpose. After letting the finished rice cool to just warm I made lettuce wraps (2) with it and had a very enjoyable plate along with a couple of along cookies :D. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Game Stew With Cider and Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a wonderful dinner last evening. I used bison and it came out utterly delicious. We really enjoyed the addition of the apples. I did reduce the recipe by half as there is just the two of us and there was still plenty with leftovers (yay!). I went right by the recipe and could not have been happier. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Green Tea Ginger Sparkler

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually enjoyed this! I say that because I "really" dislike green tea...a lot. That said I have a good deal of it that was sent to me from China by a friend and I can't give the stuff away. I decided to try this for Culinary Quest 2014 figuring that if I didn't like it I'd simply never mention it as I know it would have..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Filberts

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sheepdoc
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore "munching" nuts and always have bag's of them around the house. This is a yummy use for hazelnuts. Very easy and delicious. Mine were raw so I took the tip from the previous reviewer and baked them at 300 for about 45-50 mins. Another recipe that would be perfect for winter holidays as well as general snacking. Made for Culi..."

    Reviewed Decadent, Peas With Baby Onions and Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm, this went perfectly with with tonight's salmon. Loved the lemon addition. It was fresh and creamy and delicious. I used pearl onions in half the amount ask for. Made for Culinary Quest, 2014 but I'll surely be making these again."

    Reviewed Salmon Cakes With Lemon - Herb Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big time hit in our house this evening. I started with 1 big Coho Salmon steak from the freezer and made half the recipe which turned out utterly delicious.Even the sauce was a success. Gotta love the nutritional numbers are very good as well.. Made for Culinary Quest 2014, Salmon 101 Challenge."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites