Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annacia

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #169430

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    4474 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Cassoulet

    Handle
    7 hours ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this hearty dish yesterday and we loved it. I made a half amount using 4 small thighs and using only chicken stock, no wine, and the dried herbs. To our minds this is a perfect winter dish, hearty and delicious. We both really liked the beans and sausage combo a lot. 5 fingers up from each of us. Made for For Your Consideration."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Colcannon

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe. These potatoes were a great side to this evenings chicken stew. I did make then a bit dryer so the would hold up to the stew that we put over them. Yummy. :D"

    Reviewed Cheesy Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I used regular black olives and thoroughly enjoyed this burger. Lots of flavor and very tummy satisfying. Sometimes nothing will do but a good cheese burger and I loved this one with a mixed salad, :D"

    Reviewed Harissa Couscous from Morocco

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you BK for the new and great way to use couscous, I made a dry Harissa mix and used some in the couscous and a bit on the fish that it accompanied for last nights dinner, Simply delicious. Will certainly use this again."

    Reviewed Valencia Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 2 servings of this fab recipe last night and it was a real hit. Not only is it delicious and succulent but it's also lovely. I did use the Grand Marnier and even the uber picky DH loved it! I count this as totally company and holiday worthy in all respects. Used black rice with golden raisins added to it and steamed broccoli tops as si..."

    Reviewed Caramel Coffee Cider

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2015 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Kato, you've never led me astray with any coffee creation and I must say that that is still true, this is delicious! Not your common coffee but who wants common when you can have fabulous. I made a latte glass of it this afternoon and the puppy and I had some quality girl time together (she had a small bowl of milk). This coffee drinks like ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Corn and Potato Mash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight as DH always loves to mix his mashed spuds with his veg. I did use the frozen corn. To be honest I didn't do the puree, just mixed it all together with the corn still in nibletts and it was a success. DH gave his "permission" to make this side any time. Made for For Your Consideration and my DH."

    Reviewed Roasted Chicken With Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the chicken in half and made a smaller roast with one side as we are only two. The citrus sauce is the game winner in this recipe, it's utterly delicious. It would also be great with a pork roast and likely any sturdy fish. Total keeper."

    Reviewed Blueberry Almond Farina Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2015 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Maito
    LinMarie says:

    "First, these muffins are terrific. Second, they are easy enough for a non-cooking DH to make (with some wifely backup). Used Splenda white and brown for the sugars and frozen berries. They baked up beautifully and I'd even say company worthy. Great texture and taste."

    Reviewed Wild Rice and Ham Soup - Lower Fat

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup really hit the spot on this cold and snowy night. We omitted the sherry and used a brown and wild rice blend. and I added some sliced almonds to my bowl. Very quixk and easy, It made a very tasty and warming dinner with hot biscuits. Made for: For Your Consideration."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites