Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anne G.

    Member since Apr 2001

    Chef #8239

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By NewHopeDMN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy. The topping even got crispy--I wasn't expecting that since it was made in the microwave! We will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Macaroni, Cottage Cheese & Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LynnMarie820
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not really a fan of plain cottage cheese, but this was wonderful! I halved the recipe, only used 1 cup elbows, 1 cup cottage cheese and 3 slices of turkey bacon. Delicious! Will be making this often since it is so easy."

    Reviewed Tahini

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sherri L.
    LinMarie says:

    "The tahini I have seen is stores is more like a paste, this was very watery. Unfortunately I had to dump the whole batch."

    Reviewed Yogurt Dip for Fruit

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I used nonfat Greek vanilla yogurt and reduced the sugar just a bit. Delicious and easy! Much better for you than the usual cream cheese and marshmallow fluff fruit dip, but has a similar taste."

    Reviewed Easy to Make Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a very similar version of this recipe. I went ahead and added 6oz of yogurt and 1 Tbsp butter into the whole pot. Also added 1 Tbsp sugar just to make it a little sweeter. Very yummy! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By foodfairy
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make! The kids helped me and scarfed them up. I got over 50 cookies, about 2inch diameter. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick Shrimp Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and yummy! For years I have been trying to find a good recipe for a creamy chowder and this is it! I used 1 1/2 cups of FF Half and half to replace some of the milk. Have made with shrimp and also with crab. (I think I prefer the shrimp.) Added 1 cup of frozen corn as well. Will make often this winter. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken-Mushroom and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had 1 cup of rice on hand, so i added a cup of cornflakes into the mix. Also skipped the celery since the kids won't eat it. Both DH and I liked it, so I'll be making it again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crook's Corner Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and tasty. Different than other shrimp and grits that I've tasted before. The parmesan taste really comes through in the grits. Will definitely make again, maybe up the tabasco a bit next time."

    Reviewed Skillet Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to do. I think next time I will add more spices."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites