Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anne~

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #766490

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making this right now. Followed the recipe to a T except that I did use heaping measurements. Tasted wonderful before adding to the chicken. It is all siting in a gallon zip lock bag "melding"! This is going to be so good! The liquid measurements were spot on but the garlic and onion and pepper/ginger where all a little ove..."

    Reviewed Tuna Tarragon Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds wonderful! I love tarragon so I know this will be good. I will swap out the tuna for salad shrimp though. Not to fond of tuna. This recipe will definitely step up my shrimp pasta salad that I make often. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Throw Away the Bread Machine Instructions!.... White Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Gosh Kitt, this recipe was wonderful! I used dough cycle, put in greased loaf pan, let rise again and baked in a 350 degree oven for 25 minutes. It produced a very high loaf. It was a perfect texture for sandwiches which is was I needed it for. 10 stars if I could. It was easy, quick, tasted wonderful and was just beautiful!"

    Reviewed Chicken or Turkey Tetrazzini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with turkey, only had a mexi blend of cheese so I used that instead of cheddar. I did have the parm. though. This casserole turned out wonderful, followed per directions (even the jalapeno) except for using the cheese mix. Very good, will cut and wrap in individual servings and put in a gallon zip lock and freeze for future meals. ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this the other day and it turned out really good. I followed the recipe as written, put over meatloaf and mashed potatoes. A real winner! But then I havn't ever been disappointed with any recipe of yours Kitt."

    Reviewed Sarasota's Five Minute Microwaved Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "You should really change the title to 10 minute mashed potatoes since after reading your directions it would take that long. Also, If you are making a bit more potatoes it would take the "normal" everyday cook a lot longer in the micro....so the instructions really don't apply do they...hum.
    While your recipe will give "new" cooks a idea of..."

    Reviewed Claussen Kosher Pickle Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't work for me, these were too salty for me which surprised me since everyone else had such wonderful results. I thought I had followed the directions but obviously I made a mistake somewhere. Next time I will cut back on the salt. But then again it might just have been My taste buds. Sorry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites