Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anneliese8

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73910

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "I now eat Asparagus at least 3 times a week..........very simple & a crowd pleaser!!!!"

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo fast & Yummy. We had it with rice & the sauce was FANTASTIC!!!! Definatly a great appetizer!!!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE LOVE these! A great way to burn up old bananas. They are PERFECT. I do add oatmeal to the topping."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely LOVED this soup. Perfect comfort food on a cold day!!! Thanks for such a great tasting & easy recipe."

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner and they were FANTASTIC....nice and moist & great flavor. I will be sure to make these at least once a week."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy yummy cake.......I am going to try to make it tonight with Sugar Free Instant pudding & brown sugar splenda......I will let u know how it turns out."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe......a staple in our house. I add different veggies to make it healthier. Also you can use brown sugar slenda."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce had a wonderful flavor that complemented the pork chops sooo well. I think I am going to try it with chicken as well......great recipe....thanks."

    Reviewed The Best Rice Pudding !

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice pudding is awesome. Sooo fast and creamy....really good with fresh blueberries."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great, simple, fast recipe that I make during the week!!! I just love the gravy it makes. YUMMY!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites