Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annemarie4464

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #465651

    From carlisle, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! The sauce was so tasty! I made it as it all directed and added a bag of thawed broccoli and cauliflower. Kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for saving my "never going to eat it again" frame of mind. I did this and OMG it was DA BOMB. My kids ate it-and liked it! and so did my husband. I never thought I would see the day. Thank you Thank you Thank you!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy! The shocker was my kids even liked it!! I read everyone's ratings on the top 10 Quinoa recipes. I rinsed in water for 10 minutes (I was not making that mistake) and then toasted it. I did everything but the mint, didn't have any on hand, so instead I added some Basil mainly becuz I love it. I would have added some Feta, but I..."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dana Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this to a "T"! My hubby compared it to Olive Garden. and took left overs to his friends at work. I thought it was wonderful. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Deep Fry Breading

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DaHomeCooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I took thawed chicken tenders, and made little chunks, I placed them in a zip lock bag and poured the batter mix over them (tossed them around to get all pieces covered). Took each batch out and breaded them, then deep fried and shook 1/2 of them in buffalo sauce and the other 1/2 in BBQ for the kids. It was like eating at a local wings place!!"

    Reviewed Springtime Pea Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this!! and so did my hubby! I made it for a cook out at a family gathering (it was so simple) and I got to take home a clean dish. Will make this often. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids could eat this all day long. I also found in a pinch, if you use vanilla yogurt, instead of cream cheese, 1/2 c sugar, and vanilla extract it is equally as good. Thanks for the new recipe to hand down to my kids!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this, and it was so easy. I scooped out the carrots and served them on the side. I have shared with others and raved about it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites