Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annette NC

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179773

    Flag as Inappropriate

    132 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy 30 Minute Jalapeno Squares

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I was a little skeptical, but this was so easy and so so yummy! I used fresh jalapenos (3 good sized ones). I also used a little mozzarella cheese along with the cheddar cheese since I did not have enough cheddar. This will be so good for breakfast on the go."

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! This was so so easy and we gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed Inari Zushi

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not turn out well. I am not sure what happened. I ended up with a soggy, salty mess that went into the trash. I did find out that our Oriental Market sells pre-made Aburage, so I ended up using that. I stuffed it with rice, then placed a piece of avocado on top and then topped with spicy mayonnaise (mayonnaise mixed with siracha). That wa..."

    Reviewed Crescent City Red Beans & Rice (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I added a bit more salt, pepper and Tony's at the end, but this Louisiana girl gives this recipe a big thumbs up!!"

    Reviewed Tempeh "Chicken" Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this and made it for a baby shower this weekend. I was the only vegan there, but everyone else loved it! Thanks for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Enchiladas (Gluten Free and Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Joey Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "Because I was serving more than eight people, I made this kind of like a lasagna instead of individual enchiladas. I did sauce on the bottom, corn tortillas as a layer then the beans. Then, I repeated the layers and topped with cheese. It was amazing! The corn gave it a little kick of sweetness. I am so sad there are no leftovers for lunch today."

    Reviewed Spinach Ricotta Pie with a Hint of Feta

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like a quiche! Very easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Yosi's Israeli Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I am not Jewish, but was invited to a Hanukkah celebration and needed a traditional dish that not everyone else would bring. I thought these looked yummy and very easy to make. These were amazing! And, so easy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chinese Sesame Limas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! My husband hates lima beans. And, he went back for seconds. I did not see a 10 oz bag of frozen lima beans at my store, so I used 14 oz. I kept all of the other measurements the same, though. These were easy and so very yummy! (And, on the Weight Watchers Points Plus program, the whole recipe was only 8 points.)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites