Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnnetteMarie

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149043

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cream Puff
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used Yukon Gold potatoes and could not find 6 cheese Italian cheese blend so had to use 3 cheese Italian cheese blend. Thanks for sharing this and congratulatons on your winning recipe! "

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Added 1 tbsp minced garlic as others suggested. Casserole does have a sweet taste. We liked it! Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lexington-style Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MrsSnax
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Marinated for six hours and actually used the broiler to cook it. Good hot or cold! There is a lot of red pepper and some of it should be scraped off before serving, I think. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Spring Casserole of Crab, Asparagus, and Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Followed the directions exactly. Next time I would up the salt a tad. Another one dish meal that I will make again for sure! Thanks for sharing the recipe! "

    Reviewed Caramel Chocolate Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and gooey! I too used butter instead of margarine and a 12 ounce bag of chocolate chips. A little goes a long way to satisfying a desire for something sweet. I liked the chewy aspect to it too. Thanks for sharing this recipe! "

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy! I followed the recipe to a T and was delighted with the outcome. I will make these again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I left the chicken in the pot for six hours and the leg fell off as I was taking it out. Followed the recipe exactly and will make this over and over. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Rib Eye Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I left my steaks in the marinade for 24 hours. This will be my only marinade going forward. Thank you for sharing! "

    Reviewed Boston Market Meatloaf by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very disappointing. It was flavorless. The finished product tasted like browned hamburger. When I was reading the recipe I was surprised at the small amount of spices added and my hunch proved true. I won't make this recipe again because there are so many wonderful meat loaf recipes available. Thanks for posting this recipe though. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Thunder Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By foxysnana
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Couldn't find Swiss Chocolate cake mix so used regular chocolate cake mix. Used 1 Heath candy bars, next time will use 3 for crushed candy topping. Didn't taste it until it had refrigerated overnight. Delicious! Thanks for sharing! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites