Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annie Golden

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75569

    From Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By greeneggs
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to take to my granddaughter's baptism...and it was a big hit. I think next time, I'll leave the cookie slices off the top though. Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed White Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By velorutionista
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice thick & hearty soup. I did add a little more salt than was called for. Thanks for a good soup recipe."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory's Pumpkin Ginger Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Beings my son is such a cheesecake fan, I wanted to try something new. This was a little time consuming, but well worth the effort. Thanks for a really great recipe!"

    Reviewed Russian Tea Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make these at Christmas and somewhere along the way, I misplaced the recipe. These are yummy! Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By georgi
    LinMarie says:

    "after having TGIFriday's cinn. cheesecake, I knew I needed to find a recipe. This is heavenly! I added the cinnamon into the cream cheese mixture, and instead of the sour cram topping, I drizzled it with powdered sugar frosting. Thanks so much for a great recipe, georgi!"

    Reviewed Swiss Mocha Coffee Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I love this! Thanks so much for sharing! "

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Douglas Gove
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans are the best I've ever tasted. They're in my crockpot right now and will be going to the family reunion. Thanks for sharing, Douglas!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Orange Sherbet Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    " I made this for a family get together and since my family isn't crazy about oranges, I made the following substitutions:wild strawberry jello for the orange jelloraspberry sherbet for the orange sherbetcut up strawberries for the mandarin oranges It was very light and refreshing and one I'll definitely make again. Thanks for sharing!..."

    Reviewed Onion Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "We love onions, but this is one recipe we will NOT try again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites