Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnnzieBobber

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257518

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By vrvrvr
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for coming to the rescue with dinner. I had all of the ingredients, and made this. We all thought it was delicious. Had a bagged salad - and in 15 minutes, dinner was DONE! Thanks, Vivmom!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite chicken recipes. I made it for our family and we all loved it (the only exception was that our daughter didn't like the mushrooms, but she could pick around them). Will make it again, and have given it out to friends. Thanks for sharing this keeper!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Cake With Whipped Cream Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best chocolate cake ever. I found it in a Southern Living Cookbook - and have made it and it gets RAVE reviews every time. You can't go wrong with this cake. It's alot of work - but worth the effort."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try a cranberry muffin recipe with orange zest, so this one sounded good. It was good, and went together quickly, but the muffins didn't taste sweet enough. I wished I had put some sugar on top of them before I baked them. I would try it again, adding the sugar on top. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Boston Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This Boston Cream Pie didn't turn out well for me. I had a difficult time getting the custard to thicken up, and then, it tasted bland. Also, it made way too much. Then when I went to spread it over the cake, it dribbled down. So I had to throw half of it away. The chocolate glaze didn't taste right either... it came out looking HORRIBLE, and..."

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Potato Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was GREAT! My husband found it and made it one Sunday night and we thought it was delicious. Then I made it for a brunch recently, and several women asked me for the recipe. I don't use the amount of onions she calls for - and if I don't have green onions, white onions work fine. Also, I use half of the amount of half&half it ca..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By vrvrvr
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was GREAT. It was easy to put together. I didn't have canned corn, so I used frozen, cooked. I also would add a can of green chiles next time. My family likes things a big spicy. Thanks VR! This is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites