Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnotherSwedishChef

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1222871

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! These cookies have a wonderful chewy texture that I love! (I did replace the shortening with butter, and it seemed to work just fine! :))"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Stuffed Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fantastic! Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Use up Those Green Tomatoes Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic recipe! The only observation I have is that despite following the recipe exactly, even the next morning, it never did reach "bar" consistency - more like a fruit crisp. Anyway, everyone really liked it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linzi Jordan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible recipe!! My husband is a huge hot wing snob, and it met with his hard-to-get-approval! As far as he was concerned, it was the only item on the menu at a recent party we had! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! We dipped apples, gingersnaps and graham crackers in this wonderful dip! I had some left over that kept in the fridge for days with no problems. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hershey's Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By MDMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very pleased with this recipe! Thank you so much! I would like to try adding peppermint extract next time, and use it to make chocolate peppermint coffee creamer. (I hate the thought of all the artificial stuff they add to the store-bought versions!) Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! My family loved this combination! I made my own gingersnaps, so I could choose the size of the cookies. I also had some filling left over so I served it with pound cake and homemade raspberry jam. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Poppy Seed Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fantastic! The taste was similar to cheese danish. I'm pretty sure that my family will request this often! I baked them in my cast iron skillet, so they browned nicely and stayed warm longer too. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites