Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Apasionada1008

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1123212

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I made it tonigh and I got enough to make a spinach pizza and a pepperoni pizza. It was really good, thank you so much!!"

    Reviewed strawberry filling

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Danielle Michalski
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing!!! It tasted soo good and the consistency was great!!! It was the perfect choice to fill my cake. Thank you soo much!!!"

    Reviewed Burger King's Hershey's Sundae Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good but to me it didn't taste like BK's Hershey Pie."

    Reviewed Bayou Pasta With Chicken ( Copycat Chili's Cajun Chicken Pasta )

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, I didn't love it though."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Mcdonald's Shamrock Shake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it! It tasted just like McDonalds!! Thanks."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Sweet Potato Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Homecookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I found it online too and I made them last night and they came out great!!! I added some brown sugar to the sweet potato like they do at the restaurant it came out delicious. Also I don't think that much shortening and salt are necessary for one potato I only used one tablespoon of shortening per potato and about one teaspoon of salt per potato, ..."

    Reviewed Upside-Down Pineapple Pancakes With Pineapple Coconut Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe I didnt make the syrup just used regular syrup and they were soo delicious also easy to make."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Stuffed French Toast W/Strawberries and Whip Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By BoJangles
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my boyfriend for his bday and they were delicious, he is not a fan of french toast and loved it!! They tasted great, thank you for a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Parrot Bay Coconut Shrimp by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe tasted just like Red Lobster's I did make the Pina Colada sauce with vanilla yogurt instead of sour cream and it tasted just like Red Lobster's. My boyfriend loved it; it was really really good! Thank you for a great recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites