Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    April J.

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #513294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Baklava

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The end result was so delicious I didnt even mind the tedious prep work!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Biscotti

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was very easy and the end result was fantastic! I dipped mine in melted chocolate and sprinkled pecans over them. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. They had a great consistency and thickness. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "YUUM. These are so chewy and delicious. They are my new favorite cookie!"

    Reviewed Ratatouille (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish! Even the members of my family that resent meals that don't involve a hunk of meat thought it tasted great. I will definately be making this again and I look forward to enjoying the great leftovers!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are delicious and so easy! I didn't have time to refrigerate but they did just fine anyway. I will definately be making these again soon."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By gmaterry
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dessert for summer. It was delicious. I like a thick pretzel crust so I bumped up the pretzel, butter, and sugar amounts. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Guacamole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By maenad
    LinMarie says:

    "I make guacamole all the time and this is the best yet!"

    Reviewed Caramel Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake tasted great. I had a little trouble controlling the frosting, it was everywhere, but it was a delicious mess."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites