Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aprilg28

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #321651

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fish Tacos and Cilantro Coleslaw, 20 Minutes Max

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to serve fish for some variety! The sauce was delicious and even my extremely picky 11 year old have seconds! It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Tex-mex Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Cindy Rowden
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My kids are big rice eaters so I am always looking for new ways to serve it."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  695 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I doubled the recipe to feed my large family and they all just inhaled it. This is definitely a new part of my regular menu."

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chicken Nuggets ( Any Flavor)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a huge hit. My kids have dubbed them Chip-N Nuggets. An instant addition to the regular rotation!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! Sweet and spicy is such a wonderful combination."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I doubled it for my family size and it was gone in a flash. Definitely will be repeating it and soon!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that it needs more reviews, but this was absolutely delicious. Doubled it just fine for my large family and they practically licked their plates. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this needs more reviews but we loved it so much i wanted to add one anyway. I doubled the sauce as other reviewers did and also thickened it at the end. Added broccoli and water chestnuts and served over rice. It was great."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try these as we have a housefull of PB lovers and they were a definite hit. Very easy to do and gone pretty much instantly. Already been requested that I make them again and I definitely will!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites