Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AquaOpal

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #281166

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Marilyn Olson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very creamy and delicious. I had seconds! So simple to make too. I love it! I added some garlic, parsley and oregano."

    Reviewed Bisquick

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry I followed the recipe exactly. Except I used brown flour (multi grain). I made biscuits and they were disgusting! Maybe its because I did not use white flour, but this definitely did not present itself with the desired results."

    Reviewed Filipino Chicken Afritada

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Maria Flor Monteroyo Cuyos
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!I added a lot more veggies to mine though. In addition to the ingredients listed on the recipe, I had whole okra, yellow squash, celery, and zucchini. Instead of ketchup I used a can of tomato sauce. Also I added some sea salt, oregano and a little basil for my taste. Very, very good!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili did not last 48 hours in my household. My husband prepared it. We had chili with rice, chili topping an omelet, chili and biscuits, chili with club crackers, chili with garlic bread and chili frito pie!This is sooo delicious. This is sooo delicious. I am eating some now as I write this review...can't get enough. :-)Fair warning..."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By *~*Jennifer*~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple recipe. Delicious results. I substituted the cereal for crushed buttery garlic club crackers. Yum."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this delicious. I used crushed Buttery Garlic Club Crackers! Delicious! Served alongside angel hair pasta, this was a new favorite for my family."

    Reviewed Chicken Rice & Veggie Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used spaghetti sauce instead of the tomato soup. My rice was crunchy though....I used long grain brown rice. But everything else was very good."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delish!! Tastes better than out of the box pancake mix!I make this every saturday morning. I add cinnamon to mine. I love cinnamon pancakes! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cornflake Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #705289
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good...except the recipe is incomplete. There is no heat time or duration!I cooked it at 300 for 30 minutes.Used honey mustard instead if mustard...lite mayo, very good!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stella Mae
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites