Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Arctic Mama

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #580295

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed California Pizza Kitchen Thai Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This is a dangerous recipe to have because I will be making it all the time. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Rich Vegetable Stock

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By raisdbywolvz
    LinMarie says:

    "Genius! What a great use for veggie scraps. It took me about 3 weeks to fill my gallon ziplock. The stock turned out great. My veggie scraps pretty much consisted of onion, garlic, carrots, celery and various peppers. Can lettuce scraps be used? We go through a lot of spinach and romaine. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful gravy! Thanks for the recipe. Will make again."

    Reviewed Country Fried Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Thanks for the recipe. My husband loved having beef covered in sausage gravy! I will schedule our cardiac caths tomorrow."

    Reviewed Linda's Asian Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful marinade! The entire family loved it. Will make again and again! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Old-fashioned Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I hate it when people rate my recipes but have changed around 10 ingredients. I admit I did this. I had an excess of shrimp, so I used shrimp instead of clams. Because I did this the sauce needed something extra, so I added 1/2 cup of cream. This was really wonderful. Thanks for the recipe, sorry I changed it."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Spicy Chicken Empanadas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef #649868
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I have been trying to perfect sauteed mushrooms to top steaks for years. This is the recipe! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grilled Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice marinade. We really enjoyed this. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Crab and Shrimp Crepes With Mornay Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made crepes before. I made a double batch and had some for breakfast with a fruit filling and then saved the rest for this meal. This was quite the gourmet dish. My family loved this and we will definitely be making this again. We live in Alaska and are able to catch our own shrimp and crab. This will be a wonderful meal to feed our su..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites