Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ardenia

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1398976

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  401 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good! I really enjoyed this! Thank you so much for a great recipe that does not take very long to prepare at all."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The only thing I did differently was add 1/2 tsp ground ginger and a few dashes of nutmeg. Thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken Thighs With Panko and Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! We used dijon mustard and it turned out great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pancit Canton

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I told the Filipino ladies at my work that I would try making this myself and see how it turned out. Thanks for the great recipe, it tastes just like their Pancit."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  599 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! My whole family really enjoyed these. My boyfriend keeps requesting that I make these again."

    Reviewed Veggie Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added some hot sauce to kick it up a bit. A great way to use tofu in the morning. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamless Cream of Celery Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and so easy! I think I found something that even my boyfriend wants to make (and he hates the kitchen). Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Rotini Pasta With Broccoli Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good. I ended up changing it up quite a bit because I found it a little bland without extra seasoning. I added about half a cup of parmesan to the saucepan just before serving and my boyfriend seemed really satisfied with that. Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Gondi (Iranian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea what to expect when I mixed everything together... It seemed like there was too much liquid and I was terrified that the meatballs wouldn't stay together. Was I ever wrong! I couldn't believe how quick, easy and delicious these were! I think I will be making these again and again! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this! I think next time I will use less ketchup and more chilli powder. My boyfriend requested that I make this again as he loves chicken thighs. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites