Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ardenia

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1398976

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Red Curry with Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! What a fantatsic dish! I used 3 tbsps of fish sauce and threw in my own mix of veggies. Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Hurricane Rita Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rickscott
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first roast I've ever made and it was very good! I forgot the worcestershire sauce and I didn't add cabbage but I did add garlic and celery. The left over juices made a delicious gravy. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made this for supper tonight... My boyfriend and I loved it! What a great alternative to the usual pasta dish. I am not the biggest fan of noodles/rice so this is a keeper! I didn't have mozza or tomato sauce so I used marble cheese and garlic & herb pasta sauce. I omitted the salt since I find italian sausage to be enough on it's own. ..."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken and Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Words cannot describe how much I loved this chicken! Everything about it was perfect. I made this for my parent's anniversary and it was a big hit. I never knew stuffing chicken was so simple. Thank you so much for the fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Meat Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By CityGirlExiledToASmallTown
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful appitizer! My boyfriend made this for his Christmas potluck at work and it turned out fantastic! Instaed of the provolone we bought monterey jack because our grocery store did not have any provolone in stock. We also could not find cans of cresent dough but we substituted it with something very similar. We will definitely be making these..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! So simple yet so delicious! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Medley

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was great! I made it for our Thanksgiving and everyone really enjoyed it. Thank you for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Italian Sausage and Potatoes With Mushrooms and Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious! It was very simple and easy to play around with. Since my boyfriend doesn't like mushrooms I added celery instead and he loved it! He told me that I better make it again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Spiced Sunday Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jadalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! I am drinking this right now and loving it! Thank you :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites